Within a site’s settings, you can do the following:

  1. Rename the site
  2. Add and manage custom domains
  3. Set the site favicon
  4. Archive the site
  5. Delete the site

Managing custom domain

A site uses a single, primary domain that is applied to all the site’s pages. Select from your list of domains connected to your site. Learn more about adding custom domains here.

Setting a favicon

To select a custom favicon, click “Change favicon”. The files picker will open, allowing you to select an existing file or add a new one. 

A .png file with minimum dimensions of 32 x 32 px is recommended. Keep in mind that favicons are displayed at only 16 x 16 px in the browser tab, so anything larger than 32 x 32 px is unnecessary.

Archiving a site

Archiving your site will take it offline. You can reactivate an archived site at any time.

Deleting a site

Deleting a site will remove all of its collections and pages and cannot be undone. Form submissions from that site will remain in your database will not be deleted.

Did this answer your question?