Within a workspace, you can have multiple sites. Each site has its own pages that are connected to a single primary domain. The following are also shared by all pages in a site:
At the workspace level the following are shared between all sites:
Learn more about managing your workspace here.
Adding a site
You can add a site by clicking “Create Site” at the bottom of the site switcher dropdown.
You can archive or delete a site in the site’s settings. Deleting a site will permanently delete all the site’s content and cannot be undone.