Site settings

Within a site’s settings, you can do the following:

  1. Rename the site
  2. Set the site favicon
  3. Add and manage custom domains
  4. Take the site online or offline
  5. Delete the site

Managing custom domains

A site uses a primary domain that is applied to all the site’s pages. Select from your list of domains connected to your site. Learn more about adding custom domains here.

Setting a favicon

To select a custom favicon, click “Change favicon”. The files picker will open, allowing you to select an existing file or add a new one.

A .png file with minimum dimensions of 32 x 32 px is recommended. Keep in mind that favicons are displayed at only 16 x 16 px in the browser tab, so anything larger than 32 x 32 px is unnecessary.

Take a site online or offline

By default all sites are offline until you publish a page, or click "Upgrade site" in the site's settings. When a site is online, you will see the option to "Take site offline" in the site's settings. The online status of a site affects your monthly billing.

Deleting a site

Deleting a site will remove all of its collections and pages and cannot be undone. Form submissions from that site will remain in your database and will not be deleted.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.