Within a workspace, you can have multiple sites. Each site has its own pages that are connected to a single primary domain. The following are also shared by all pages in a site:
- Text styles
At the workspace level the following are shared between all sites:
- Database tables
Adding a site
You can add a site by clicking “Create new site” in the site switcher dropdown.
You can take a site offline or delete it in the site’s settings. Deleting a site will permanently delete all the site’s content and cannot be undone.