Users

A user has access to all sites, files, and databases within a workspace. Users are added to a workspace within the workspace settings.

To add a user, you must be the workspace owner. Ownership can be transferred by the current owner to any existing user.

If this is the user's first time using Makeswift, they'll need to create an account after receiving an email invitation. If a user already has a Makeswift account connected to another workspace, they will immediately have access to the new workspace.

Users can be removed from a workspace using the role dropdown found to the right of each user.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.